Mawwage

June 23, 2010

I know, you’re probably anxiously awaiting the results of our MIZU gift card contest! Calm down folks, we’ll make a decision shortly! Meanwhile, I thought it best to attempt to humor you during your wait. No serious or long-winded talks/articles of mothers or fathers today! I was quoting one of my childhood cinematic favorites, Princess Bride, the other day with my sister.

In between my tears from a laughter overload, I thought I should share my favorite clip from that movie with you all since it does take place during a wedding ceremony.  And as you know, we at Nieubreed are ALL about weddings here. It’s kind-of our thing.

It is, by the way, pretty near impossible to pretend like I am not quivering with laughter right now.  I don’t want to disturb the creative minds here at the office, but this guy makes me laugh so much…

Leave a Reply

